The Abington Heights Educational Improvement Organization (AEIO) is both a public non-profit 501(C)(3) corporation and an approved Educational Improvement Organization (EIO) as designated by the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania.


Our Mission

To gather community support and resources in order to supplement and enhance the educational environment and programs within the Abington Heights School District with emphasis on sponsoring innovative programs or projects not part of the regular academic curriculum.


Board of Directors

AEIO is run by a Board of Directors, with representation from all facets of the Abington community.


AEIO Board Members:


Scott Thorpe - President

Tim Seechock - Vice President

Jeremy Anderson - Treasurer

Michael Dennen

Michele McDonald - Secretary

Dominick Mitchell

Trudy Montella

Laura Pease

Linda Ross - Programs

Ronda Schiavone - Programs

Michele Tierney

Tom Tulaney

Patrick Walsh

Tori Yankow


Financial Statements

The Commonwealth of Pennsylvania requires that AEIO publish its yearly financial statements. The latest financial data is available for review in the AEIO office, located at 200 East Grove, Street, Clarks Summit, PA.



Mail:  P. O. Box 154, Clarks Summit, PA  18411 • EMAIL:  Contact@aeioandyou.org • Phone:  (570) 585-8268 • ©2019 A E I O and You • SITE DEVELOPMENT: DSA